FRIENDS LAB

excellence in drug abuse testing

Staff Call List

 

ISSUE CONTACT PERSON EXTENSION E-MAIL
General Inquiries Reception
Sales fmlsales@friendslab.com
Billing fmlbilling@friendslab.com
Customer Service fmlcustomerservice@friendslab.com
Supplies Joanne Hopkins 747 jhopkins@friendslab.com
Courier specimen pickup Joanne Hopkins 747 jhopkins@friendslab.com
Toxicology Questions Myron Shiplet mshiplet@friendslab.com
Dr. Robert Kokoski 713 rkokoski@friendslab.com
Dr. Rejwi Dahal 715 rdahal@friendslab.com
Customer Service Bonnie Behrendt 743 bbehrendt@friendslab.com
James Shiplet 749 jshiplet@friendslab.com
Online test results system (Quiklab) Bonnie Behrendt 743 bbehrendt@friendslab.com
Electronic Results Jennifer Kokoski jkokoski@friendslab.com
Billing inquiries Marlene Owens 725 mowens@friendslab.com
Accounts Payable Tina Simpkins 731 tsimpkins@friendslab.com
New Account Sales James Shiplet 749 jshiplet@friendslab.com

 

Friends Medical Laboratory, Inc © 1963-2016
5820 Southwestern Blvd, Baltimore, MD 21227
Toll Free: 1 (800) 875-4797 | Business: (410) 247-4417